The AJFF Board of Directors

The Atlanta Jewish Film Festival is guided by a dedicated Board of Directors made up of representatives from Atlanta's Jewish and arts and cultural communities. Their leadership sets the bar for our staff and volunteers, and we are very thankful for their service to AJFF and the larger community.

  • Steve Labovitz, President of the Board, Dentons
  • Sherry Frank, Secretary, former Executive Director of American Jewish Committee
  • Joel Pascaner, Treasurer, Jones and Kolb
  • Spring Asher, Chambers & Asher Speechworks 
  • Rob Baskin, Atlanta Police Foundation
  • Barry Berlin, Atlantic Trust
  • Matthew Bernstein, Emory University
  • Sari Earl, author and attorney
  • Dina Gerson, The Coca-Cola Company
  • Harris Konter, Raymond James & Associates, Inc.
  • Rabbi Brad Levenberg, Temple Sinai
  • Max Leventhal, Woodruff Arts Center
  • Genevieve McGillicuddy, Turner Broadcasting System, Inc.
  • Michael Plasker, M & P Shopping Centers
  • M. Alexis Scott, former publisher of the Atlanta Daily World
  • Kenny Blank, Executive Director, Atlanta Jewish Film Festival (Ex Officio)
  • Dov Wilker, American Jewish Committee (Ex Officio)